New Earth Minor Album To Be Released On 1/27/15

Earth Minor’s long anticipated new studio album, entitled ‘Across The Atlantic In Record Time’ will see its release digitally worldwide on January 27, 2015 via iTunes, Bandcamp and all other major online music stores.  The album will feature 10 original tracks, including the previously released singles, “Above And Below” and “Traffic Light,” now available at  Alongside Earth Minor’s regular lineup of Harrison Young on Vocals, Keyboards, and Electronics, Matt McDonald on Guitar, Brady Watt on Bass, and John Czolacz on Drums, the album will also feature performances by the legendary Doro Pesch, as well as long time members of her band, Nick Douglas and Johnny Dee.   Please follow this space as well as Earth Minor’s Official Facebook Page for updates on the release.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s